Warning: Use of undefined constant removeTab - assumed 'removeTab' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/functions.php on line 1348
Reviews Casa De Paradise River House | Best Colorado River Vacation Rentals | Villas at Parker Arizona
Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 69

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 74

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 76

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 76

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 76

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 76

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 76

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 76

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 77

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 77

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 80

Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/parisnice/lib/inc/style-settings.php on line 81

coloradorivervacationrentals.com | Reviews Casa De Paradise River House | Best Colorado River Vacation Rentals | Villas at Parker Arizona coloradorivervacationrentals.com

Call 702-286-5208

“Hi Sharon, just wanted to say that the house was amazing. I will definitely be renting this house every year for my family trip. Thank you”


Michael K

Mar 21, 2017

Amazing vacation home

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

Jun 16, 2016

We had a large group of families with kids and this house blew us away. Awesome patio and plenty of dock space for our boats and toys. Interior was clean and very comfortable. The house is huge and very unique. Our only down part of the place was the main kitchen is a little small. Other than that, just amazing. Thanks

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers.


Hinz & Jan

Apr 11, 2015

Paradise

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

Feb 7, 2015

Stayed at this house for 2 months this winter and the name Casa Da Paradise say’s it all. The house has everything and anything we expected and more. What really impressed us was the Owner and Sherri the Go to Girl took care of any questions we had. Everything worked and the house was very clean. Had our boat there and was fantastic to be able to walk out and get right on. We will be back. Thanks again for the Perfect Winter

Recommended for: Age 55+.


Anonymous

Apr 18, 2014

Perfect!

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

Apr 11, 2014

I recently stayed at this home with 9 other people (three families in all) and had a wonderful experience! The house is spacious and well appointed. Plenty of places, inside and out, that you can relax. Loved the game room with it’s own bar area. The kitchen has just about everything you would need for preparing any meal you would want to make. If you have boats or PWCs, this is the place to go! Plenty of room for even three boats and toys! Be careful when the water level is low with an I/O… Maybe had about 6 inches to spare between my prop and the bottom (~3-4 feet depth at the dock at times). Laura made the entire process seamless. Access to everything is all coded and instructions where clear on checking in/checking out.

Recommended for: Families with Teenagers.


Nvrhm

Jun 21, 2012

River Float Weekend

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

Jun 6, 2012

We really enjoyed the house for the river float weekend. The house worked out great for everyone and the large patio and dock was a big hit.


Anonymous

Aug 26, 2011

GREAT large rental with everything you will need to enjoy your river experience!

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

Aug 13, 2011

This is the first time we actually rented a home in “The Keys” and we were not disappointed. This house has it all and is one of the largest in the keys, not to mention the HUGE patio. We have four kids (including young twins) but we also wanted our Brother and his GF to go with us. This house is in the shape of a U – so having the young kids separated from the adults (when needed) was never a problem. Playing pool, ping-pong, fishing off the deck, or just relaxing was a bonus for us with this rental. The owner is super nice and went above and beyond to accommodate our family and young twins. The house is located in part of the keys where it’s nice and quiet. My son even went swimming right off the deck. Highly recommended for anyone looking to rent a home – you will not be disappointed. Looking forward to booking again 🙂

Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.


juicy999

Jun 7, 2010

more than we expected

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

May 27, 2010

this place was much more than we expected. hands down the best spot in the area by far. plenty of room inside and outside. everyone that came with us is already talking about next year. The air conditioning kept the house cool. The neighbors immediately were aware we were renting and would go out of their way to help in any way. Homeowner makes sure u are prepared to have a good time and always available to answer any questions. Our group consist of people in their late 20’s that would rather return to this house than Vegas. Book it u will not regret it.

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.


Gugs

May 19, 2010

Looking Forward to Coming Back

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

May 13, 2010

The listing was as advertised, amenities, pictures, appearance were all good. We had 8 adults and two kids under 4. The sprawling layout, afforded plenty of room to relax, we never felt as though we were on top of each other, this would accommodate 10 adults very easily. We ate dinner on the patio each night and then moved to “Clifford”, our name for the big red couch. There was plenty of dock space, we had two 21′ and a 19′ boat, all with an extra 3′ on the back for motors, etc. Unfortunately there is not a gate separating the patio area from the dock, but that is only a concern if you have young children and you don’t keep an eye on them. Dealing with the owner was a treat, they are very professional and all responses were timely. I would rent from this owner again, and I would rent this house again. The one downside was having to leave and go back to the real world.

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.


River Chick

Jun 2, 2010

OMG!!

8984 Yaqui Loop, Parker, AZ, 85344, United States

Date of Stay

May 5, 2010

This is a HUGE house. As wonderful and spacious as this house is with all of it’s amenitites, we ended up spending most of our time outdoors in the large gathering areas and multi level yard. We lounged and partied watching the neighbors and boaters pass by, watching us with envy as we sat on the Big Red Couch; so big we bet you could see it from outer space! The dock is absolutely gigantic with enough room for several boats. It’s a perfect house for a large group; maybe even an entire hockey team!

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/coloradorivervacationrentals.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/bmo-expo/classes/theGallery.php on line 136